BuryWSD logo association logo

The Bury St Edmunds Guild

    of Weavers, Spinners and Dyers

Here is a list of our planned meetings for 2019, held at Fornham St Martin Village Hall between 12.00 and 4:00pm (unless otherwise stated)


Calendar for January 2019

 Friday  4th Jan - Locker Rug Hooking - Angela    (See PHOTO GALLERY for pics of this event)

 Friday 18th Jan - General Meeting


Calendar for February 2019

 Friday  1st Feb - Demo of Weaving Techniques - Nicola

 Friday 15th Feb - General Meeting


Calendar for March 2019

 Friday  1st Mar - General Meeting

 Friday 15th Mar - Nunofelted Scarf Workshop - Sally Sparrow    (See PHOTO GALLERY for pics of this event)


Calendar for April 2019

 Friday  5th Apr - General Meeting

 Friday 19th Apr ** NO MEETING - Good Friday Bank Holiday **


Calendar for May 2019

 Friday  3rd May - Dyeing Day at Di's (Mildenhall)

 Friday 17th May - General Meeting


Calendar for June 2019


 Friday  7th Jun - Show & Tell Session

 Friday 21st Jun - General Meeting


Calendar for July 2019

 Friday  5th Jul - Needle Felting    (See PHOTO GALLERY for pics of this event)

 Friday 19th Jul - General Meeting


Calendar for August 2019

 Friday  2nd Aug - Dyeing Day at Maureen's (Lawshall) - SHARED LUNCH    (See PHOTO GALLERY for pics of this event)

 Friday 16th Aug - Double-width Weaving Demonstration - Nicki Grant    (See PHOTO GALLERY for pics of this event)


Calendar for September 2019

 Friday  6th Sep - General Meeting

 Friday 20th Sep - *** AGM ***


Calendar for October 2019

 Friday  4th Oct - General Meeting

 Friday 18th Oct - General Meeting


Calendar for November 2019

 Friday  1st Nov - General Meeting

 Friday 15th Nov - General Meeting


Calendar for December 2019

 Friday  6th Dec - General Meeting

 Friday 20th Dec - General Meeting


SHOW AND TELL ITEMS ON TABLE AT EACH SESSION


Download the 2019 Programme as pdf document


www.000webhost.com