BuryWSD logo association logo

The Bury St Edmunds Guild

    of Weavers, Spinners and Dyers

We try to get ourselves involved in outside activities in order to promote our group and to bring our crafts to the attention of the general public.
This usually involves demonstrating at various Country Craft shows in the immediate area.

(Click on images for full information of events)


2019


Pakenham Water Mill Heritage Day icon and link

Heritage Day - Sunday 8th September 2019    (See PHOTO GALLERY for pics of this event)
Pakenham Water Mill



Bardwell Windmill icon and link

Steam Threshing Day - Sunday 1st Sep 2019    (See PHOTO GALLERY for pics of this event)
Bardwell Windmill



Ickworth Park icon and link

Ickworth Country Show - Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th June 2019    (See PHOTO GALLERY for pics of this event)
Ickworth Park



Euston Park Rural Pastimes icon and link

Rural Past Times - Sunday 9th June 2019    (See PHOTO GALLERY for pics of this event)
Euston Park



Baylham House icon and link

Festival of the Naked Sheep - Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019    (See PHOTO GALLERY for pics of this event)
Baylham House Rare Breeds Farm



South Suffolk Agricultural Show icon and link

South Suffolk Agricultural Show - Sunday 12th May 2019
Ampton Racecourse


2018


Pakenham Water Mill Heritage Day icon and link

Heritage Day - Sunday 9th September 2018    (See PHOTO GALLERY for pics of this event)
Pakenham Water Mill



Bardwell Windmill icon and link

Steam Threshing Day - Sunday 2nd Sep 2018    (See PHOTO GALLERY for pics of this event)
Bardwell Windmill



Ickworth Park icon and link

Country Estate Fayre - Sunday 1st July 2018    (See PHOTO GALLERY for pics of this event)
Ickworth Park



Euston Park Rural Pastimes icon and link

Rural Past Times - Sunday 10th June 2018
Euston Park



Baylham House icon and link

Festival of the Naked Sheep - Bank Holiday Monday 28th May 2018    (See PHOTO GALLERY for pics of this event)
Baylham House Rare Breeds Farm



South Suffolk Agricultural Show icon and link

South Suffolk Agricultural Show - Sunday 13th May 2018    (See PHOTO GALLERY for pics of this event)
Ampton Racecourse



www.000webhost.com